• Sub Banner 1

Dave Pelz Scoring Game School

davepelz

The Dave Pelz Scoring Game Golf School staff hosts 1-Day Golf Clinics every spring and summer at Cog Hill. These six-hour sessions cover all aspects of the short game and putting and are designed to help golfers improve their scores through improved skills on and around the greens.

To sign up for these sessions or to learn more about the full range of Pelz schools, clinics, learning aids, books, videos, balls and wedges, visit www.pelzgolf.com or call 800.833.7370.

Register Now

2019 Session DatesSession Day(s)Session TypeTuition 
Jun 5 Wed 1 Day Clinic $425 Enroll
Jun 6 Thu 1 Day Clinic $425 Enroll
Jun 7 Fri 1 Day Clinic $425 Enroll
Jun 8 Sat 1 Day Clinic $425 Enroll
Jun 12 Wed 1 Day Clinic $425 Enroll
Jun 13 Thurs 1 Day Clinic $425 Enroll
Jun 14 Fri 1 Day Clinic $425 Enroll
Jun 15 Sat 1 Day Clinic $425 Enroll
June 19 Wed 1 Day Clinic $425 Enroll
Jun 20 - 22 Thu - Sat 3 Day School $2,750 Enroll
Aug 21 Wed 1 Day Clinic $425 Enroll
Aug 22 Thu 1 Day Clinic $425 Enroll
Aug 23 Fri 1 Day Clinic $425 Enroll
Aug 24 Sat 1 Day Clinic $425 Enroll
Aug 28 Wed 1 Day Clinic $425 Enroll
Aug 29 - Aug 31 Thu - Sat 3 Day School $2,750 Enroll
Close
12294 Archer Avenue, Lemont, IL 60439
866.264.4455

Don't miss our upcoming events!

Fall Scramble

Trick-or-Treat Open

   
Register Now
Register Now
   
 Fall Scramble Engage Box  TOT Open
   
More Info More Info