Call 866.COG.HILL

 

The Cog Hill Learning Center is open 364 days of the year; we are closed on Christmas Day.  Whether your intention is to warm up or begin some serious practice, our practice area is just the place for you.  The combination of natural grass hitting areas, target greens, Callaway range balls, and a well groomed short game area will add to any practice session.

HOURS OF OPERATION

Summer Hours (April 1st to Oct 31st):  
Monday-Friday 6:30am-Dusk
Saturday-Sunday Dawn to Dusk
Winter Hours (Nov 1st to Mar 31st):  
Monday-Sunday 8am-5pm

*Days/times subject change due to weather, outings, etc.  For the most
up to date information, please contact the Learning Center 866.COG.HILL x321,


RANGE BALL RATES

 

Mats

Grass

Small (approx. 30 balls)

$3.75

4.50

Medium (approx. 50 balls)

5.50

6.75

Large (approx. 80 balls)

7.50

10.25

Family (approx. 180 balls)

16.00

23.00



CLUBFITTING AT THE LEARNING CENTER
 

Cog Hill has been recognized as one of Golf Digest's "100 Best Clubfitters" as well as 2003 & 2005 Regional Club Fitters of the Year by the Ping Golf Company. Cog Hill provides Custom Fitting Centers for companies such as: Callaway, Ping, Titleist, Taylor Made, Nike, and Tour Edge.

A typical fitting lasts about 30 minutes and an appointment is necessary. Our club prices are very competitive and turnaround time is usually 3-5 working days. Club fitting is a valuable process that is a must when purchasing new equipment. Cog Hill has implemented a $25 fitting fee that will be reimbursed upon your club purchase at Cog Hill. Call today for your appointment at 866.COG.HILL (x321).





INDIVIDUAL DEMO DAYS



Check back soon!

 
Check back soon!


Check back soon!

Check back soon!



DAVE PELZ SCORING GAME SCHOOL
 





The Dave Pelz Scoring Game Golf School staff hosts 1-Day Golf Clinics every spring and summer at Cog Hill. These six-hour sessions cover all aspects of the short game and putting and are designed to help golfers improve their scores through improved skills on and around the greens.

To sign up for these sessions or to learn more about the full range of Pelz schools, clinics, learning aids, books, videos, balls and wedges, visit www.pelzgolf.com or call 800.833.7370.

2015 One-Day Golf Schools Schedule ($425)

Wed., May 27
Thurs., May 28
Fri., May 29
Sat., May 30
_____________


Tues., June 2
Wed., June 3
Thurs., June 4
Fri., June 5
Sat., June 6
____________


Wed., August 19
Thurs. August 20
Fri. August 21
Sat. August 22

Enrollment Fee - $425
 

ENROLL NOW